KAKATIYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE FOR WOMEN M ANIK BHANDAR, NIZAMABAD- TELANGANA STATE

CIRCULAR

REF: KITSW-ESTB-COMMITTEE/08-2021-22

Sub: Discipline Committee-2021-22-reg

Discipline committee is formed with the following members,

1.	Dr. S SelvaKumar Raja	Convener
2.	G Saya Reddy	Coordinator
3.	Billa Mahendar	(EEE) Member
4.	M Mahipal	(ECE) Member
5.	M Nagarani	(CSE) Member
6.	Asra Jabeen	(CIVIL)Member
7.	G Vishwanath	(ECE) Member
8.	K. Anjali	(MATHS) Member
9.	S Jyothi	(CHEMISTRY) Member
10	. P. Sridevi	(ENGLISH)Member
11	. M Navaneetha	(ECE)Member
12	. A Sridevi	(Office)Member

Functions: Committee is responsible for maintaining the discipline among the students and make suitable recommendations as per the KITSW rules for consideration and approval.

Term: One year and shall continue to be in force until reconstruction.

Meetings: Twice in a year. However, the meetings may be scheduled as and when necessary.

PRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL
Kakatiya Institute of Technology
and Science for women

Copy To:

- 1. ALL HOD'S for information and circulation among the concerned staff members
- 2. To be displayed in notice boards
- 3. Office for filling